Queens Scout Award

The Queen’s Scout Award is the top award in Scouting, the requirements for this award need more effort than the Duke of Edinburgh’s (D of E) Gold Award!
If you go the right way about it, by making sure that you register for the Gold D of E award when you start on the Queen’s Scout Award you can get both without massive extra effort.

Chief Scout’s Awards

The Chief Scout’s Awards are the highest award available in each of the sections; Beaver Scouts, Cub Scouts, Scouts, Explorer Scouts, and Scout Network.

-Chief Scout’s Bronze (Beavers)

-Chief Scouts Silver (Cubs

-Chief Scouts Gold (Scouts)

Duke of Edinburgh Award

As a member of The Scout Association you can participate in the Duke of Edinburgh’s Award as well as Scouting Awards. This is done through being a member of an Explorer Scout Unit or the Scout Network.

The Chief Scout’s Platinum Award, the Chief Scout’s Diamond Award and the Queen’s Scout Award have similar requirements to the D of E Bronze, Silver and Gold awards (respectively).